Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83174518 A Single Woman in Seaside, CA 33 / home maker/mommy

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Seaside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Seaside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Seaside, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate, huh? Well truly, what I want most is a family to be passionate about. I want a partner to enjoy laughing, eating and sleeping with. The simple things make me happy. I am also passionate about maintaining a positive, loving and stable environment for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, going out to eat or staying home watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,someone who is down to earth, someone I can trust to be a positive force around my kids, non judgmental, understanding. That's a lot huh? LoL

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes are one of the first things people tend to notice about me. They often change from brown to green depending on what color shirt I'm wearing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My mom
  3. My kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm active in my recovery and spend 100f my time with my boys. Though I am on here hoping to find someone who is understanding and hopefully comes from a similar place as I am looking for something long-term

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational