Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83166711 A Single Man in Miami, FL 40 / UPS air port

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love/work/family....I love having a good time, and having a family of my own....life is too short....you only live once

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching football or watching movies/I have two jobs so it's hard to get out on the weekends, most of the time I sit home which I don't mind at all, however I like to get out and have a good time, doesn't matter where as long as I am In good company?

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity/respect for other people/ Treat people how you want to be treated/

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to get a long with, outgoing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my parents in my life
  2. My health
  3. Waking up every day

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, major crimes, forensic files/walking dead