Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #83162313 A Single Woman in Farmington, MI 25 / Dental student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern michigan university
  • Religion: Other

Farmington, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern michigan university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main focus is school at the moment eventually I plan to open my own dental clinic and start a family with someone who is respectable kind and loving as of right now I'm still growing and learning things about myself and the world and I think it's a pretty good time to start growing and learning with someone else by my side !

I typically spend my leisure time

SmokingHookah drinking coffee sitting outside shopping movies going out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and good communication

The first thing people notice about me

How soft spoken I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My common sense
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Happy

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction