Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #831186920 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 50 / Music Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new england conservatory of music

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from new england conservatory of music. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids-I'm so proud of themmy work-I love what I do my home-I just renovated the whole thingmy dogs-they make me happy

I typically spend my leisure time

drinking wine reading walking

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is passionate about what they do and wants to make a difference in others' lives

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

realistic novels by Jodi Picoult

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my beautiful, healthy children
  2. my home
  3. my business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've overcome a lot of challenges in life and have become very strong and smart because of them.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a very compassionate person who loves to help others. If I see someone in need I will figure out a way to help them. I have empathy for people of all walks of life and I am fascinated by people's stories.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

my sister's keeper, unbroken, the artist in me

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, whiplash, the notebook (sorry-corny)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction