Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #830078921 A Single Woman in Dairy, OR 45 / Self employed /student

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 8'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Dairy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Dairy, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dairy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 8'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi! I'm totally new at this! I'm 43 & mom of two kids. I'm looking to go out and meet new people. I do not drink but, I do smoke.. I'm in school and I buy antiques and resell..I love to go out and and cannot stand to be stuck inside when it's warm outside. I do not like snow!!! Hoping to move in the next 3 yrs to Az. Or Nv. I absolutely love the river,water-skiing, anything water or river related. I don't go to the gym but I do go outside a lot and always try to keep busy. I'm not overweight but I have had children and I am not perfect. ... so if that's what you want keep moving. Just looking to meet new friends and possibly more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to estate sales. Playing with my dogs!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health. Family
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit