Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #829206419 A Single Woman in Ellensburg, WA 33 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ellensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: yvcc
  • Religion: Christian

Ellensburg, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellensburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family and being a mom. I love road trips and family time exploring, eating at our favorite places, cooking for the family, playing at all the parks and the movies!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors taking the kids to the rivers and lakes in summer, or eating out at our fave places.. We like to cook together family dinners and go to the movies together.. One of our favorite road trips is out to Leavenworth w/ pit stop at the petting farm.. We're always on the go!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be down to earth and real. Someone friendship comes easy with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Green Eggs and Ham by Dr Suess .. Haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Home
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

turner and hooch, taken, 8 seconds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family or the middle, cnn or msnbc, ancient aliens