Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #828663028 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 37 / Product specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university of pennsylvania

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping fit and healthy, improving myself continuously.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gym, trying new restaurants, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - someone who will always be honest even if not convenient

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

World War Z

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Stability

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I have one 16 year old son, three small dogs, and live near Shaler.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction