Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #828595028 A Single Man in Ault, CO 38 / Manufacturing

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Ault
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ault, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ault, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a devout Traditional Catholic and attend the Latin Mass. It is my favorite day and time of the week and I look forward to it greatly. I pray my Holy Rosary every day as well.I enjoy being outdoors camping, hiking and fishing. Four wheeling in SW Colorado and Moab UT. I do enjoy cooking. I'm not impressive yet but am trying to learn something new all the time.I like working with my hands: on my house, car and at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go hiking in Rocky Mountain National Park, winter or summer. I like to read books and I really like older movies. Cary Grant, Humphrey Bogart, The Marx Brothers, Paul Newman, John Wayne, Jane Russell, Grace Kelly.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my Buddy Holly glasses

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm extremely thankful for my Traditional Catholic Faith.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my humble home and my job.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual