Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #828584227 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / Business Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel, meeting new people, having great conversations and doing activities that make me happy. I am passionate about my career but my motto is to take life seriously but not take yourself too seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy being with my friends, typically over dinner and great wine, telling great stories and laughing with each other. I also love to travel extensively and experience new cultures through architecture, design, cuisine and local history. I like to be active playing golf, tennis and being by the water (pool, lake, ocean, etc).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is optimistic, comfortable in their skin, intelligent, witty, treats everyone with respect and has a passion for living the good life. Their career is important to them but they would put just as much importance to time spent outside the office. Laughter, good stories and a thoughtful approach to life are non-negotiables in my book.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a 'glass half full' kind of person who loves to laugh, travel, and be around other happy people. I live downtown Chicago and am typically drawn to people who also like to live in the city. I do however love to get out of the city on weekends, typically to Michigan, to relax and recharge. I am an independent person and have been fortunate to love what I do for my career. I like to be around other people who are down to earth yet have zest to go see the world.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

katharine graham, the paris wife, dr wayne dyer

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

ed sheehan, mumford & sons, matt nathanson, i like listening to country but cannot think of a single band..., gypsy jazz, whatever is on my top 40 pandora station, mumford & sons