Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #828566130 A Single Man in Oakdale, MN 34 / machine operator for manufacturing circuit boards

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: dakota county technical college

Oakdale, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakdale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from dakota county technical college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing hunting outdoors family friends pets cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting outdoors and working on my stuff(home and car)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and passion....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends
  2. Good family
  3. living in such a beautiful state

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction