Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #828565825 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 31 / Business Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fiu-ba and kaplan-mba
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fiu-ba and kaplan-mba. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general; there is so much to see and experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, concerts and sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am knowledgeable in an array of topics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

marron 5, luke bryan, pit bull, noyp, pit bull

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, serendipity, gonegirl

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, house of cards, real house wives