Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #828547129 A Single Woman in North Augusta, SC 22 / College Student, Medical Research Student Position, Freelance Clinique Makeup Team

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: North Augusta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: augusta state university
  • Religion: Christian

North Augusta, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Augusta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and growing as a person. I really enjoy my health and personal fitness. I try to work out a lot and stay active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing games, going out, and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone trustworthy and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I have very dry humor and a quick tongue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit, again. I love Tolkien and the adventures in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My happiness
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My work ethic.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction