Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #828542714 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 38 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many! Top of my list includes family, friends, career, and my health. I am also passionate about living each day to its fullest without regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practicing yoga, hiking, running, dining out with family and friends, going to the movies, concerts, comedy clubs, attending sporting events, reading, cooking (or at least trying my best here!), and relaxing weekend getaways.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares similar morals and values as myself; someone honest, loyal, trustworthy, and a good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

So I've been told... "my friendly, easy going nature and smile."

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Woman's Health Big Book of Yoga

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and True Friends
  2. Life Experiences
  3. Health and Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm looking for a best friend ? someone with strong values and a work ethic. Someone honest, loyal and respectful, with a great sense of humor. I'm athletic and love sports, and I'd love to find someone who shares my lifestyle. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and being active, who is willing and able to make time for a committed relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, nicholas sparks movies, top gun, karate kid