Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #828540724 A Single Woman in Greenville, TX 27 / High School Teacher/Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: abilene christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from abilene christian university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports. Playing, coaching, watching, you name it. I've grown up a sports junkie my whole life. I absolutely love my job as a high school teacher/coach! I also love traveling, being on the lake, and watching movies. I am also a firm believer in God, and I'm blessed daily by everything He has given me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf or anything other sport. Watching TV/movies. Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be spontaneous and be able to make each other laugh no matter the situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show