Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #828536223 A Single Woman in Eustis, FL 60 / Self Employed

Daily Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Eustis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: broward community college
  • Religion: Other

Eustis, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eustis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, gardening, music, family and friends, enjoying new experiences, cooking, reading,

I typically spend my leisure time

being with friends, working in the yard, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to carry on a intelligent conversation. Enjoy friends and good food, and possibly travel to places that they have never been. Life is short

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet if I don't really know you, I tend to spend a lot of time listening. I am more observant than people think. Once you get to know me I really open up

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. the life I have had
  3. my life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Quiet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Latin