Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #828520824 A Single Woman in Patton, PA 32 / Nurse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Patton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: gjctc
  • Religion: Christian

Patton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Patton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from gjctc. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, family and god

I typically spend my leisure time

Football, anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook. My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. God
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Respectful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, criminal minds, walking dead