Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #828518928 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 25 / Graphic Designer and Musical Theatre

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska at omaha
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska at omaha. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art and musical theatre, books and movies, Star Wars, the Marvel Cinematic Universe, cosplay and geeky things, my faith in Jesus, and meaningful relationships with friends etc.!

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, drawing, hanging out with friends, writing, reading, watching movies, some youtube/television, researching educational topics, cosplaying, karaoke, and going out to eat! Traveling once in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

Seeing the world through a redemptive perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Friends
  3. Spaghetti

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other