Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #828456329 A Single Woman in Westbrook, CT 39 / CT Technologist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: quinnipiac university
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from quinnipiac university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mom to my son, relationships with family and friends, keeping in shape, eating and cooking healthy, being active, outdoor activities, learning new things, seeing new places

I typically spend my leisure time

Jumping in the car and finding a new place to experience, trying new activities (just took tennis lessons for the first time), trying new foods or places to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, honest and a good person. Someone who can make me laugh and keep up with my witty sense of humor. Someone who is intelligent and has good common sense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama