Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #827900436 A Single Man in Fort Gratiot, MI 31 / I currently work in retail

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Fort Gratiot
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: siena heights university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Fort Gratiot, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Fort Gratiot, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from siena heights university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love computers and one day hope to have a IT job. It's something that I love doing and working with. Another thing I am passionate about is my Native American heritage. I may only be half but that doesn't mean that I can't support it and learn all I can about my culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do outdoor activities from jet skiing, walking, going to the beach, fishing but I am always up to do new outdoor activities. I also like to travel. Been to a lot of places but always up for wanting to explore new places. My down time at home I like to play video games, watch TV and movies and read sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind and trustworthy. Can make me smile and laugh. Someone who loves to go out and do things but also likes to stay in as well. Friendship, loyalty and respect are also important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a nice smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Aliens attack Alpena

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very shy at first when meeting new people. Once I get comfortable meeting a new person I become more open.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't have a true style about me. I'm a mixture of many things. I have geek in me likening things from star wars to batman. I also have country in me likening things from rodeos to being in front of a bonfire.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

any kind of mystery, any kind of sci-fi, anything to deal with michagan

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghostbusters, terminator, friday the 13th

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

boy meets world, castle, arrow