Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #827448823 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 33 / LMS Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unlv
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unlv. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, new experiences, dancing, singing, reading, things that smell/taste/feel good, laughing, making meaningful connections

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly, communication. I would also love to fall in love with someone who is sincere, loyal, respectful, open, honest, romantic, adventurous, stable, witty... who makes me feel like a priority and warm inside my heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine character

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of so many books, I can't recall the last one I completed, but one of my favorites is The Kite Runner. It's the only book to ever make me shed a tear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A fulfilling place of work
  2. My overall health
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

you are a badass, jane eyre, the kite runner

Sports I enjoy watching


TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show