Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #826708516 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 37 / Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Happiness is extremely important to me. If I'm not happy, then something needs to be adjusted. I'm passionate about enjoying the little moments while striving for the big ones. I laugh every day and surround myself with people who are equally passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and binge-watching Netflix. I also enjoy doing outdoor stuff, like kayaking or a (not-so-difficult) hike.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile. I often get told that I have a great smile and that my laughter is contagious. It can be a little loud--my laughter, not my smile--but that's just how you know I'm enjoying life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harper Lee's "Go Set a Watchman." It was controversial--from the manner in which it was published to the way Atticus' character evolved. But I loved it very much! It was amazing to read new words written by Harper and it was a great lesson in the complexity of humanity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm currently pursuing my PhD, an opportunity for which I'm very thankful!
  2. I'm thankful for my ability to think outside the lines...it's gotten me to where I am.
  3. I'm very thankful for my friends and family--without them, life would be boring and lame.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, house of cards., scandal, how to get away with murder