Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #826581119 A Single Woman in Powhatan, VA 69 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Powhatan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: three different high schools. i'm an army brat

Powhatan, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powhatan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

II love riding on the back of my partner's Harley Davidson motorcycle. I love being outdoors boating, fishing, etc.I love hiking in the mountains. I love traveling whenever I can. I do love visiting with my grandchildren and children but it is also important for me to have a life of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy walking or hiking. I do have hobbies which include reading, listening to music, surfing the internet, social media.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is not a "yes" man. Someone who thinks for himself and is self-motivated. I definitely want him to be able to ride a motorcycle and have me on the back:)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile? I guess. I don't really know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to be active and out doors but am also comfortable at home. I function all right in a crowd but prefer one on one or smaller groups. I like quiet restaurants as opposed to loud, noisy bars.....which I really don't like at all. Once and awhile (if its a biker bar) I'm okay with it.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Soccer