Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82657817 A Single Man in Independence, MO 29 / Assembly line worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Independence, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with friends and family, having a good time, working hard, and being a good father to my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out after work to get back into high school shape. I also enjoy watching netflix, going to the movies, heading to the bars and playing the occasional video game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Game of Thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends and health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, ted, and the other guys, transporter, fast and furious, hitman, minions, how to train your dragon, and anything my son will watch