Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #826352019 A Single Man in Holyoke, CO 29 / farmer/ rancher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Holyoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Holyoke, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Holyoke, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I don't know that I am really passionate about anything in particular. But I guess I could say my hobbies such as woodcraft, hunting, fishing. Otherwise I am working most of the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors. Hunting, fishing, and camping. Along with many others.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a potential partners honesty. After that I would have to say a good sense of humor and lastly, someone who is not afraid to get their hands dirty. One of the biggest motivations for me is there is no failure only the wrong solution for the problem. Which simply means you try again.

The first thing people notice about me

Well other than my size. Which I never understood I mean I'm only 6 ft 1 in. And around 275 lbs . I'm not much different than average. I would have to say probably the fact that I am not afraid to come out of my shell. By that I mean that more often than not I will go up to a total stranger and just start a conversation and probably a few laughs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. My way of life
  3. And my ability to work

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Modest, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism