Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #825925618 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 29 / Pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy running in the morning to start my day but love to sleep in on the weekends and enjoy a laid back morning. I like to keep busy most of the time. I want to find someone to cook with or go to local events or restaurants with and likes to stay in and have movie nights. Education is important and being able to have a intellectual conversation I can stay engaged in

I typically spend my leisure time

Running to process thoughts or start my day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality and chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

Blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

True evil

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I pay attention to details and live a pretty healthy green life style

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show