Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #825761213 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 24 / PhD Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about reading, which, for me, entails both traditional fiction and manga. I read on a daily basis, both whenever I have the opportunity at night and when I am on breaks at work/school. I am also extremely passionate about hockey. Having grown up in Pittsburgh, I have always been an avid Penguins fan and make it a point to go to the games whenever possible (which I will be able to continue doing, thanks to student rush).

The first thing people notice about me

I think that, in general, I'm a pretty noticeable person. I'm tall, I'm big, I'm loud, so people probably notice a lot of things about me all at once.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading through all of Neil Gaiman's works in chronological order. He is a fantastic author, and "Good Omens" is one of the best things I've read in a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity I have in my PhD program
  2. Being born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA
  3. The support I have from my family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction