Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #825743519 A Single Woman in Hersey, MI 59 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Hersey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: polk community collage

Hersey, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hersey, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs and in the summer my garden, and the internet, I love finding these new "life hacks", also I am getting inspiration from all of the people online trying to lose weight, just like me. I am down 30 pounds since April of this year, I have totally changed my eating habits and feel like over the next year I will be in for some great changes. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Garage/yard sale, farmer's/flea markets, I love to cook/bake, surfing the web for news, and I like to take my dogs to the dog park. I also like to go fishing, I really enjoy it a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, honest, with a sense of humor and integrity. Someone who will get to know the inner person, not just look at the outer person.

The first thing people notice about me

I feel like its my smile, I almost always have one, and it reaches my eyes. I like to try and make people feel good so I am always smiling at people in the stores. I am always friendly, and I try to be as helpful as possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a good book in a long long time :(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my doggy family
  2. our beautiful planet
  3. my common sense

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To give me that first chance to say hello and chat for a bit, to see that I am a honest down-to-earth kind of woman and I don't need a lot to make me happy, its the journey we take with each other that is important.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am trying really hard to bring my weight down, I am now eating to live, not living to eat. I feel blessed that I dropped this first 30 pounds, and I just know I will melt more away, day by day. I have been divorced since Dec 2012, and have not seen anyone since. A nice smile, and a good sense of humor are two things we could have in common, if you would just get to know me. I am tall and enjoy men a bit taller than me. Please send me a shout out and lets see what happens, you never know :) :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

???, ???, ???

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

sister act, mrs doubtfire, liar liar, star wars, star trek, terminator, transformers, x men, the avengers, superman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, bones, survivor, dancing with the stars, the today show, grimm,sleepy hollow,defiance,marvel's agents of shield