Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #824861111 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 40 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love writing and traveling. I'm a little bit of a free spirit who would love to see the world and learn about new cultures one trip at a time. I'm also dedicated to adding positivity and helpfulness to the world, so I do good works as often as I can, whether it's randomly helping someone or dedicating my time to volunteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like traveling and trying different things. I'm going back to the old ways of reading actual books instead of Kindle. Spending time with my family and taking an exercise class here and there. I'm not a fitness nut, but I'm making an honest effort to being healthier. I also enjoy comedy shows and concerts and going to sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience is a very important quality. Also someone who has goals and isn't satisfied with just living. You don't have to be an extremist but I'd like someone who likes to get out and try different activities and had an active relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl. I love suspense thrillers and nonfiction. I also like books a out self-introspection.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. Family
  3. Curious nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh and think I'm pretty funny.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis, Track and Field