Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #824831721 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 43 / Asst. Office manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: leander hs

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to meet new people, say hi in a grocery store, strike up a conversation. I love Halloween, scary movies. I love to laugh, make others laugh. I love the sweet playful times spent with my partner, the quiet times, the conversations. I love to enjoy things together, like a shared hobby, maybe even a business, cooking, the beach. I love going to see movies, comedy shows. I love cooler weather. I love to float down a river or jet ski. I love to lay cuddled up together on the bed or love seat maybe watching some common shows together. I love animals. I love to travel and explore new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies are great. Dancing on occasion. Sometimes I paint. I enjoy dining out, or cooking in and maybe enjoying something someone cooked for me. I enjoy receiving a massage, or giving a massage to relax and connect with myself or my partner. I enjoy dogs. I enjoy Halloween related stuff, haunted houses, etc. I want to join a softball team late in the fall. Maybe pick up tennis again. I want to quit smoking, so I can enjoy life to the fullest.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with compassion, friendship, playfulness, loyalty, sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book - Jack Reacher series. Website - Awkward Family Photos

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My ex boyfriend. I am learning more about myself and what I want now.
  3. My sense of wonder, curiosity, play.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I want what everyone wants. Someone who gets me, I get them. A partner who can weather life. Compatibility. Friendship. Loyalty. Someone who laughs. Someone with a little spunk. In full disclosure, I am missing a tooth. No, I did not do drugs, lol. I can fix my teeth, implants are more common than you think. It doesn't change the fact that I am an amazing person with a lot to offer.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, jack reacher, the hobbit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

get hard, the heat, nl christmas vacation, groundhog day, grown ups, the equalizer, iron man, batman, etc.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

elementary, game of thrones, the walking dead, defiance