Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #824775514 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 37 / Dental assistant and student at ACC

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: austin community college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from austin community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and having a great time no matter what Im doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, spending time outdoors and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive outlook in life when things get rough.

The first thing people notice about me

A slight Spanish accent and a great sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a compassionate person that strives to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to cook and bake.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

there's something about marry, taken, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction