Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #824322032 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 25 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education. I love being an educator and I am truly a life long learner.I am passionate about educating myself on how to have a healthy lifestyle, working out and cooking to better my body. I like learning about new people, hobbies, and always learning more about Jesus.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking Paddle boarding Pjs and TV

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to support me in becoming my best me. I want to do life with someone who truly believes that Jesus is better. I want to build my life with Jesus as the cornerstone and it's important to me to share my life with who wants the same.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing job
  2. My supportive family and friends
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful