Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #824265717 A Single Man in Austin, TX 37 / Web Designer / Developer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, my family and my friends. Life is too short so I try to enjoy it as much as I can and make as many people laugh / smile as I can - including myself. My family is my backbone and I always enjoy every moment I get to spend with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying a new restaurant and conversation, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Wine / beer tasting, Nightclubs/Dancing, Spending time with friends / family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend someone to enjoy what life has to offer with through thick and thin

The first thing people notice about me

I played football and still lift weights / exercise regularly - I also have some visible tattoos which can sometimes make me a bit intimidating but every one that knows me, knows that I'm just a teddy bear.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Modest

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the burbs, alien, thor