Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #824141910 A Single Woman in Litchfield, MI 37 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Litchfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Litchfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Litchfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, my family, my dog, honesty and people being truthful, and open communication.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to color, bake, cook and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, and believes in telling the truth and likes dogs is an absolute must. Someone who's empathetic, caring, understanding, ambitious and genuine.. Also someone who understands what teamwork is and is willing to do so in a relationship. Supporting each other both spiritually and emotionally through all aspects of life. I'm looking for someone who values a strong friendship as a base to any relationship. Someone that is looking for a serious relationship, to build a life with as well as memories together.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been complimented on my smile and eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful that my needs are always met.
  3. I am thankful for my Faith.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very kind,caring, patient person. I am also very family oriented. I enjoy spending time with family and a special someone ( when there is one).I love joking and; making others laugh, yet I have a serious side when called for. I absolutely don't do head games or drama! I'm one of the most honest people you'll ever meet. I don't have any children of my own, but I do have a 4 year old corgi/terrier mix who is like my own child.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, code black, mom