Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #823738615 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 35 / self-employed

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college of philadelphia
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing what's right for me and those who are around me who i care about

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,Writing,and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has the understanding that a relationship consists of two people connecting with one another.

The first thing people notice about me

The way i walk people say i have a slight bop lol i think it's funny because i never notice it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friendships
  3. Success as a person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very considerate when it comes to people's feelings and thoughts

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a very down to earth person who seeks the simple things in life

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

alex haley roots, along came a spider, mlk

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, training day, heat

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mike&molly, love&hiphop, power