Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #823519233 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 47 / Psychologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Doctorate

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time doing what I really like to do. Being with the ones I love. A good, stimulating conversation. Creativity, music, food. People who think out of the box. Enjoying simple things and being myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to restaurants or cooking with friends; listening to music; sometimes going to dance; going to the movie theater/theater; shopping; traveling when I have time; doing exercises; talking with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A relationship in which both can have time for ourselves and time for the relationship. Honesty and friendship. And also, chemistry, passion, and romantic moments. A responsible person, independent, and affectionate. Good energy and sense of humor will be good!

The first thing people notice about me

"Intriguing" person. You will tell me if you know me ;-)!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I can count on my family.
  2. I have been able to fulfill many of my goals in life.
  3. I am thankful for good people that I have in my live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The part of me that is "wild" jaja!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am sensitive, independent, and honest. I would like to find someone with good energy, honest, and capable of emotional intimacy; independent but affectionate. Physical expressions of affection as well as details are important for me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

chef, schindler's list, elsa and fred