Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #823504216 A Single Man in Edina, MN 36 / Bartender

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Edina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of iowa
  • Religion: Christian

Edina, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edina, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to golf as much as possible. I'm also into movies. Usually I don't go to the theater unless it's a blockbuster. Otherwise I'm bowling, shooting pool or fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, shooting pool, checking out different restaurants, and fishing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job
  2. Family that is caring
  3. A place to live

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Quiet, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism