Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #823443118 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 38 / Referral Advisor

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, and living it to the fullest. I love spending time with my family and friends, traveling and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing, listening to music, watching tv, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is honest, loyal, and loving. I'm looking not only for a partner but a best friend in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for life, my health, and happiness.
  2. I'm thankful for the support I get from my family & friends.
  3. I'm thankful for the ability to make my own choices.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fools rush in....the list is too long to name all of them., fools rush in, the color purple...the list is too long to name all of them.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, law & order svu, the good wife