Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #823345321 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 20 / Full Time Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Leaving my head full of plans. I love to write them down, cross 'em out, rewrite them again. I like to write generally, listen to music, try to learn and be attuned to as much as I possibly can. I want to experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do a lot of reading and writing in my spare time. One of the biggest fans of the arts you'll ever meet. I spend a lot of my time thinking of the future, but also how to incorporate it with the past. Most of my own time is spend in my head.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The world being bigger than what I have seen.
  2. Having people that come in my life, regardless of their time spent.
  3. An open mind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Rational