Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #823269430 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 40 / Sales Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of incarnate word
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of incarnate word. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I'm a passionate person at heart in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on my mood and the situation of the day, I could run errands and enjoy the weather outside or go sit somewhere on a patio and be leisurely and read or eat/drink. Either way, I guess I like to be outside...

The most influential person in my life has been

What I think everyone is looking for... their best friend that compliments not completes them, their yin yang, partner in crime, the one you have fun with no matter what you're doing.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my personality and energy. I've been told that I have a great way of connecting with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The third installment book (not movie) in the Bridget Jones series, Mad About the Boy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

this, is, way, too, hard to narrow down...

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too, hard, to narrow down