Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #823042826 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 41 / nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: drexel university

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from drexel university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my kids, my work, enjoying life, having fun and being a decent person!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids and enjoying a nice meal

The most influential person in my life has been

fun and easy going

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and that I tend to be a little goofy and enjoy life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

just got done reading too many textbooks....I'm on a reading break!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my parents
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

not sure..., have any, favorites...

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, ncis, rookie blue