Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #822911521 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 34 / Pharmacy intern

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends are everything to me! I still believe in family value and true love! I am a hopeless romantic who know what it takes to create and maintain a stable, healthy relationship. I believe in working hard to obtain what I really want.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a good mystery/romance novel. I enjoy strolling/jogging around when the weather permits!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is a must!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile easily :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for a supportive family
  2. Thankful for having a good, stable job
  3. Thankful for the opportunity to chase life! After all, life is a beautiful struggle!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I could be a goofball once I got to know you better!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm sincere and looking for someone who is also sincere, family oriented.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama