Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #822521024 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 28 / Marketer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Above all, I want to be a servant for God through the way I live my life, whether I'm at home, work, traveling, or just hanging out with friends. My family and friends mean more to me than anything else in the world, and my favorite things always involve spending time with these people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy learning new things for fun. Right now I'm working on learning French, and I'm also continuing to practice at photography. I make it a priority to stay active, whether that's through jogging, biking, walking the dog, or just exploring town with a friend. While I enjoy getting out and having fun during the day, I also enjoy curling up with a good book or movie at night. When I can, I absolutely love to travel -- exploring a new city (and taking way too many pictures) is one of my favorite things to do! I'm easy going and up for doing new things. Lately, I've been getting into home DIY and crafting projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's very important to me to find a like-minded Christ-follower. I'm looking for someone serious about finding a life partner and someone who is honest, enjoys laughing, is loyal, affectionate, and easy going. I'm a huge pet lover, so I want to find someone who loves dogs and cats like I do :) Someone who loves to travel (and yet also enjoys quality time at home) would be great. Since family is so important to me, I also want to find someone who is just as committed to family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I LOVE to read. I've read almost 25 books this year, so it's kind of hard to pick my favorites. I read a little of everything, but usually stick with fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. A family that's unconditionally loving and supportive
  3. The opportunities I've had in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

These are in no particular order... I'm easy going and tend to avoid conflicts when I can. If not, I like to resolve them quickly. I can be shy at first, but not around people I'm close with and trust. I'm very loyal to my close friends. I took the Myers Briggs personality test in school and came up as an INFJ. I think it's scarily accurate... I value openness, trust, and dedication. I'm pretty perfectionistic and tend to hold myself to high standards. I enjoy setting and achieving personal goals. I always enjoy learning something new.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, monty python, the princess bride, rat race, many romantic comedies :), pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

downton abbey, sherlock, twd, quantico, how to get away with murder,, the x-files, fringe, stranger things, monty python, the office