Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #822458121 A Single Man in Cedar Vale, KS 19 / Butch/Meat processor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Cedar Vale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: cedar vale high school
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Cedar Vale, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cedar Vale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passtionate about animals and technology I am a dog lover I love dogs and I love all kinds of animals I love to go kidding and go fishing and shooting my gun

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with friends playing games or lifting weights. I like to shoot my bow and gun. I like relaxing and have a good time watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

LOYALTYTRUSTHONESTYRESPECT

The first thing people notice about me

Is probably my smile and that I am a traditional type of person

The last book I read and enjoyed

just ask me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for life.
  2. I'm thankful for love.
  3. I'm thankful for God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is my personality and my loyalty and faithfulness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show