Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #822284313 A Single Man in Dahlonega, GA 53 / Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dahlonega
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: valdosta state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dahlonega, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dahlonega, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from valdosta state university. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family, and my friends. I also love my professions. I am a teacher, a coach, and a pastor. I am extremely devoted to those I commit to as friends. I have also written several books--some for church and others for use in school.I have coached football in high school and college for the past 25 years but am temporarily out of coaching. I will return to it soon for it is indeed one of my life passions. I am also extremely passionate about personal fitness and nutrition. I am 51 years old and currently in the best physical shape of my life. I plan to live long and strong.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I most enjoy reading and conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian woman desiring marriage.

The first thing people notice about me

my size, my physique, my warm and intellectual conversation

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Spirituality by Francis Schaeffer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am extremely passionate about and committed to those I love and befriend.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I never intend to retire. I enjoy work and I enjoy time relaxing. But I will never give up on the things I love and feel God has called me to do. I will live long and strong and accomplish much while I do. I'm 51, but I'm just getting started.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues