Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82218416 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 30 / Event Planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very social person. I love to gather with friends, casual talk or just do some crazy staff is the happiness for me. I love to take challenges and adventures, get to learn new things in life and get to know myself in different ways. Anything interesting and creative will catch my eyes. Family and friends are highly valued for me. If u think a person like me worth a try. Don't hesitate to drop me a line~ thanks!

I typically spend my leisure time

Ok, the things I most enjoy doing. When I am being with my friends, whatever we do, it's always filled with laugher. If I am just being alone, I am quiet simple, just cooking, watching movie or sleeping is enjoyable for me. Otherwise, killing time in gym is also great! It's kind of hard to name two or three things I most enjoy. It's too many fun things to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, friends and this beautiful world
  2. My good appearence
  3. people teaches me lessons in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm