Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82209711 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 28 / Patient Sitter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Nursing and caring for others. I am a recent nursing school graduate!

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I enjoy going out to eat, watching television, or attending events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust are very important to me. I feel that so many relationships fail, including the ones I've been in is because no ones holds honesty and trust at the value that they should be held. It is a partners duty to do and say how they honestly feel and it is the other persons job to trust and accept it.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile and my butt! Lol it's the awful truth!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can not remember the last time I actually read and enjoyed a book. If it wasn't pertaining to nursing, then I wasn't reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. My health
  3. My strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice my devotion; especially when I am in relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am just getting my life back on track piece by piece. I need someone who understands that and who has patience; someone who is is willing to grow from a seed and blossom into a beautiful flower.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, any reality show, good network channel