Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82202827 A Single Woman in Lee's Summit, MO 53 / IT Program Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Lee's Summit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: avila university
  • Religion: Christian

Lee's Summit, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lee's Summit, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from avila university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family (including my two teenagers) and my friends. I feel my best when I am outdoors doing something adventurous, riding motorcycles, or playing golf. I also enjoy cooking for and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf, exploring new places, and trying new foods/drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, patience, and honesty are very important to me. I am very open-minded but I have traditional values, so I am looking for a gentleman. I am very energetic and young-at-heart, so I must have fun in my life. I would like to spend time with someone who enjoys golf, motorcycle riding, beer/wine tasting, sports or spending time outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very genuine and enjoy visiting with people. I almost always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished an inspiring book about Mother Theresa. She was an amazing woman of great faith and one of my greatest role models.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family/friends
  3. Mistakes I've made that have taught me valuable lessons

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a daughter, 17, who is a Senior in high school. She will be playing college softball, so we have been visiting colleges and coaches. My son is 14 and busy with baseball and football. When I am not busy supporting my kids in their activities, I enjoy running and am training for my first official 5K. I enjoy live music, gardening, and a good glass of red wine on the patio.