Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82201018 A Single Woman in Berkeley, CA 56 / Interior Designer(semi-retired)

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Berkeley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly pomona

Berkeley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Berkeley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly pomona. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding that special someone to share and enjoy life with, the love for exploring nature, travel, culture, history, design, art and architecture.

I typically spend my leisure time

A hike on the trail, entertain or visiting friends, explore and discover the Bay, beach, cities, swimming in the rivers, farmers market, cooking, museums, watching old classic movie, reading and more reading, gardening, home projects. Including can go on and on.... too many fun things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to explore the wonder and beauty of life together. I hope that he is willing to take the time to develop a respectful, loving and lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Paris Wife', the life they shared in their five years of marriage living in Paris. It is written from the perspective of Hadley, Hemingway's first(of four wives).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. friends
  3. a simple life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may look okay, but extremely allergic to cats.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

hitchcock's movies,... too many, also too many, also too many

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

gosh, haven't have a tv for a year or cable(for 15years), so many good, most pbs nova, national geagraphic, discovery channel(at friends'), rick steves' europe and antique road show, of course!