Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82189122 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 32 / Nursery Worker

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Metaphysical

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Metaphysical.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel passionate about learning from life, its mysteries and struggles. Reality means everything is possible. Yeah and food!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, half-assed meditation, going for walks, restaurants, drawing, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

a confident know -it-all who is not afraid to be surprised, humbled and enjoyed.

The first thing people notice about me

....I don't want to know...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Toni Morrison, Sula

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My luck
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people knew that I am sensitive and introspective.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

Music I like to listen to

luke bryant, belle and sebastian, sleater kinney, nirvana, nuetral milk hotel, a$ap rocky, beyonce, miley cyrus, phil oaks

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism