Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #82187320 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 39 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with family and friendsenjoying naturereading a book

The most influential person in my life has been

some fun, trustworthy, someone with sense of humor and a best friend

The first thing people notice about me

MY SMILE

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno and a bunch of medical journals

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and frinds
  2. my life
  3. love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

Very Honest, sometimes too honest, totally a dork but in a goofy way with the right kind of company, very adventurous and don't mind getting hurt while enjoying a good adventure, will try anything at least once, love to explore, whether it's people or places, love to travel, totally in love with the sun, it is my happiness. Great believer in Karma.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama